Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
421 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Barrios and staff are very accommodating and professional. I appreciate the dedication they they provide in taking care of the patients and there needs.
Jose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Excelente
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Took time to care.
Joanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very good doctor.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
20/200 to 20/20. I can see again without glasses! Dr. Poulos is great. No problems. When the other eye needs surgery I will use her again.
Kenneth .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Informative, through
Ismall A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
wonderful, like family
Carmen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very good
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
very good
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Staff was friendly and efficient and Dr. Poulos is the reason I continue at her practice.
T A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very good
Rachael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
No waiting, she was professional, attentive, kind and fun.
Pat W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Appt on time - actually early- greeted by staff - in & out easily- all Questions answered - very pleased
Penelope M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
pleasant
Jolaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Perfect
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Poulos answered all my questions in words that I could easily understand which calmed my concerns. She is very patient oriented and provided excellent care as did her staff in the Kissimmee office and Orlando office as well as everyone at the Orlando Ophthalmology Surgery Center.
Polly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very pleasant visit and everyone was just as nice as can be and very helpful. Theresa the tech, was so personable and was so nice when going through the reading of all the different sizes of letters, All in all a nice experience. Thank you!
Enrique T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
excellent care
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Friendly staff. Dr. Poulas is the best.
Dan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Knowledgeable, thorough, experienced with an excellent bedside demeanor.