Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

168 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tristan I.
Submitted 04/02/21
Very impressive practice. Everyone at every step of the process is friendly, incredibly competent, and thoroughly professional. Covid protocols are first rate, and I feel that I am in very good hands. I can't say that I've always made good choices, but this one is definitely one of my best!
Tiffany G.
Submitted 04/01/21
As a new patient I had a great experience. Office Staff and Doctor were really nice! Thank you!
CARLA T.
Submitted 03/29/21
I was very impressed from beginning to end. Front desk and staff were all very nice and personable. Made my visit was comfortable. Dr Ramirez was wonderful, took his time and answered all questions. Thank you all again.
John K.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Poulos is a personable, consummate and knowledgeable professional. She assists her patients to obtain the treatment needed and offers reasonable treatment options for patients to choose from. If you find that you have significant vision related issues I would strongly recommend visiting her practice.
Eunice O.
Submitted 03/23/21
I was seen promptly and everyone was professional. They explained each process well.
Kaye D.
Submitted 03/23/21
The processes for safety protocols were very efficient and effective. Very well done. Dr. Poulos and Jackie were wonderful as always.
Tyrane W.
Submitted 03/17/21
I highly recommend Dr. Romirez! He is fun & very professional! His staff are friendly and very supportive as well!
Erick V.
Submitted 03/10/21
First time with the doctor, was a great experience!
Megan G.
Submitted 03/08/21
The doctor and his staff seems very knowledgeable. Sorry I did not find him a little earlier. Thanks to Cathy Perez my neighbor.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 02/22/21
Excellent visit as always.
Debbie P.
Submitted 02/16/21
My husband has been going to Dr. Paulos for years. This was my first visit. Couldn’t ask for nicer people. Very Caring. Not a long wait even with this Covid crap. Would recommend seeing her if you have any concerns about your eyes.
Edna D.
Submitted 02/13/21
Excellent as always
Mayra M.
Submitted 01/29/21
Good
Fe P.
Submitted 01/29/21
Excellent!
Margaret V.
Submitted 01/28/21
The staff members were wonderful. Covid procedures were strict and made me feel safe. Dr. Poulos was engaging, thorough, and very personable. The wait time was long, but it was my first visit
Dorothy C.
Submitted 01/27/21
All associates were kind efficient and thorough. The receptionist was welcoming, Brenda was so informative and patient and fun, Dr. Ramirez and Heather made the rest of the exam a complete joy for my 90-year-old mother!
Gaines H.
Submitted 01/23/21
Wonderful, complete very professional team. Best eye exam ever!
Robert G.
Submitted 01/22/21
Appointment was right on time, in and out with no delay.
Edward M.
Submitted 01/21/21
They listen, don't rush you thru because they don't pack the waiting room. You are a person not a number.
Eric S.
Submitted 01/16/21
Clean, safe and efficient