Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

311 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barry D E.
Submitted 06/17/22
Everyone was very nice and friendly. Everyone was professional and done there job well.
Josnery D.
Submitted 06/17/22
Muy buena experiencia!!! El staff me atendieron muy bien!! El Dr. Ramirez muy cordial me explicó detalladamente todo!!!
Sandy H.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr Poulos is the best!
Deborah B.
Submitted 06/17/22
She takes her time and Tou feel she really cares.
David C.
Submitted 06/17/22
Excellent care and service. I have complete confidence in the doctors and staff at the office of Ramirez and Poulos. I I am completely satisfied and have been sending my patients to them for many many years.
Virginia H.
Submitted 06/17/22
I was seen quickly and treated with understanding and everything was explained to my satisfaction
Tony B.
Submitted 06/17/22
Personable, timely, informative.
Ronald B.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very dedicated... He will call you personally. Best eye Dr. ever had.
Juanita L.
Submitted 06/17/22
Good
Barbara P.
Submitted 06/17/22
You always give the best
Linda G.
Submitted 06/17/22
Always good
Raymond H.
Submitted 06/17/22
Ok
Rosario G.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Poulos has been my Dr for years and I don't have a single complain. I won't change her for any other Dr. She is an excellent and dedicated professional. I had lens implant with her and never had a problem. I'm very happy that I got rid of my glasses finally. Thank you Dr Poulos.
Katherine K.
Submitted 06/17/22
Love seeing Dr Poulos. She is very professional never rushes you. Explains everything she is a great Doctor and person
Richard L.
Submitted 06/17/22
Enjoy meeting with Dr. Poulos. She always appears to be in a great mood. She is very professional in the way she treats clients.
Lawrence B.
Submitted 06/17/22
On time, detailed in her exam and communicates well
Changqing S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Poulos is an excellent doctor with great experience. She was the first doctor to find out I had glaucoma during my first examination. For the past 5 years, although I had an annual eye exam every year, no other doctors found this problem. Dr. Poulos is an excellent doctor with great medical ethics. Although surgery for glaucoma is a high commercial use for doctors, and my eyes are allergic to several eye medicines, she is very persistent in helping me continue to "try" different medicines. When "trying" the fifth eyedrop, she sincerely told me that if it still doesn't work, the possibility of needing surgery will be higher, and she recommends me go to another experienced doctor for a second opinion. Luckily, the 5th eye-drops successfully lowered the pressure in my eyes and finally found the eye drops that can control my glaucoma. She was very happy and said "generously", "In the future, you can go to other doctors to continue treating glaucoma." I was very touched and told her that it was my luck to meet such an excellent doctor as you, and it was my best choice to continue to receive your treatment and care. Dr. Poulos is an excellent doctor who communicates with patients patiently. Because my native language is not English, and I lack ophthalmology expertise. To help me understand my condition and treatment options, she spent two after-hours phone calls with my son in California. Her patience, sincerity, and selfless devotion of her free time to her patients made our whole family so grateful to her.
Felix C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Great and friendly staff as always.
Marvi G.
Submitted 05/28/22
Everybody so friendly
Marsha T.
Submitted 05/27/22
Talked with the doctor about cataract surgery and would have liked a brochure informing me more about this procedure and what would be good for me. Did not receive one. Decided to wait, at this time, on having this surgery. Also, I would prefer not to drive to Kissimmee or Orlando offices. Brenda was wonderful when giving me my eye exam!