Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

65 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn A.
Submitted 11/18/21
This is my third visit and I love this office. The new place is beautiful. The staff as always are so pleasant, knowledgeable and considerate. Dr. Barrios is wonderful. Having Sarcoid you need a doctor you can trust!
Elsie A.
Submitted 08/12/21
The first time visit with Dr. Ramirez was a great experience. He took the time to listen and explain. His assistant was excellent too. I will continue coming to this practice from now on.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 06/04/21
It's very difficult to find a good doctor and even more difficult to find a good doctor with good qualified assistance. From the beginning to the end it was a pleasure. We only rate medical patient service with three standards ( poor/average/good) . Patricia's office visit was a good five-star visit, very thorough examinations/tests explained in layman terms of the findings/results of the examination to include future requirements. Thank you, and I agree with Dr." the best part was leaving without any prescriptions".
Joan F.
Submitted 06/02/21
I found Dr. Poulos very pleasant and competent. She paid close attention to my particular situation and I did not feel rushed. I would recommend her to anyone.
June R.
Submitted 05/22/21
well taken care of. great exams. Friendly
James J.
Submitted 05/21/21
The reception ladies should be a little more discreet. Not talk so loud about other peoples insurance issues. Also a customer was waiting after us. When she got to desk they told her she was late. She was not. They were just taking longer checking us in.
Steven K.
Submitted 05/13/21
Awesome experience from the from the Front desk to the Technicians checking your eyes to Dr. Poulos giving you the final results. Great results in a relatively short amount of time! Thank you to everyone at Ramirez & Poulos!
Yomayra M.
Submitted 05/12/21
De Ramirez is an excellent doctor. He is the best. He listens and answers you all the questions.
HUBERT T.
Submitted 05/05/21
Outstanding care and concern! Patient (customer) service at its best! All the staff were very helpful. Dr. Ramirez is the best "eye doctor" I have ever been to in my 66 years. Very methodical in his evaluation and doesn't rush anything. He takes the time to answer "all" questions. Very rare to find a doctor like him these days. I am a patient for life.
June R.
Submitted 05/03/21
I felt as if I got a great exam and good attention
Diana B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Wonderful staff. Dr Barrios caring, takes time to answer your concerns and thoroughly explains everything. Highly recommend her.
Michele D.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr Poulos was very professional in her examination. She made me feel very comfortable by listening and made sure I understood everything.
Muhammad C.
Submitted 04/22/21
I have been taking both my parents to Dr. Poulos for a very long time. She is always very polite, very professional and takes her time to listen to our concerns. Dr. Poulos and her team always delivers THE BEST service ever. Thank you Dr. Poulos and your entire team. Muhammad Chowdhury Kissimmee
Jose S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Smooth and easy process , great Medical team
Iris R.
Submitted 04/13/21
I was given a very thorough examination by the technician and Dr. Poulos. Everyone was very pleasant.
M Stephen B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Staff is efficient, courteous and caring. Dr Poulos is thorough and listens to me as you hope a physician will. I’m fortunate to be in their care.
Wally C.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great and courteous office staff, techs, and especially Dr. Poulos. She knows her stuff.
Tristan I.
Submitted 04/02/21
Very impressive practice. Everyone at every step of the process is friendly, incredibly competent, and thoroughly professional. Covid protocols are first rate, and I feel that I am in very good hands. I can't say that I've always made good choices, but this one is definitely one of my best!
Tiffany G.
Submitted 04/01/21
As a new patient I had a great experience. Office Staff and Doctor were really nice! Thank you!
CARLA T.
Submitted 03/29/21
I was very impressed from beginning to end. Front desk and staff were all very nice and personable. Made my visit was comfortable. Dr Ramirez was wonderful, took his time and answered all questions. Thank you all again.