Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

311 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN M.
Submitted 08/26/22
DR. POULUS WAS AMAZING AS USUAL.I WISH MORE DOCTORS WERE LIKE HER. SHE TAKES HER TIME WITH EVERY PATIENT AND ACTUALLY CARES.I RECOMMEND HER TO EVERYONE. SHE IS THE BEST AND I HAVE COME TO DEPEND ON HER FOR MY CARE AS I AGE. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING DR.POULOS!!!
Christina K.
Submitted 08/24/22
The doctor spent time with me and did not make me feel rushed. She is trying to help me get to the bottom of my particular eye issue. I also feel like she was up-front and honest about medication effectiveness and possible side effects.
Linda L.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Ramirez is a fantastic doctor. Been going to him for years! A good man with a sense of humor and knows all about what's going on with my eyes. I would trust him with anything that has to do with my eyes and I have very poor eyes! I refer to him as the Doctor's Doctor. He's that good.
Floyd M.
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent service from everyone in your office
Marie H.
Submitted 08/22/22
Highly recommend. Dr Poulos initially took me as emergency patient and gave me appointment right away. Listens to my concerns and referred me to retina specialists
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 08/22/22
Initial consultation visit was very nice and informative. Doctor listened to my concerns and offered solutions.
Pedro N C.
Submitted 08/20/22
Extraordinary excellent work
Pedro N G.
Submitted 08/20/22
Excellent
Michelle S.
Submitted 08/20/22
Excellent
Fay G.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very easy pleasant experience
Tia P.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Barrios and staff are very accommodating and professional. I appreciate the dedication they they provide in taking care of the patients and there needs.
Jose T.
Submitted 08/18/22
Excelente
Shirley H.
Submitted 08/18/22
Took time to care.
Joanna R.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very good doctor.
Robert H.
Submitted 08/18/22
20/200 to 20/20. I can see again without glasses! Dr. Poulos is great. No problems. When the other eye needs surgery I will use her again.
Kenneth .
Submitted 08/18/22
Informative, through
Ismall A.
Submitted 08/18/22
wonderful, like family
Carmen S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very good
David V.
Submitted 08/18/22
very good
Ruth B.
Submitted 08/18/22
Staff was friendly and efficient and Dr. Poulos is the reason I continue at her practice.