Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

59 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven K.
Submitted 05/13/21
Awesome experience from the from the Front desk to the Technicians checking your eyes to Dr. Poulos giving you the final results. Great results in a relatively short amount of time! Thank you to everyone at Ramirez & Poulos!
Yomayra M.
Submitted 05/12/21
De Ramirez is an excellent doctor. He is the best. He listens and answers you all the questions.
HUBERT T.
Submitted 05/05/21
Outstanding care and concern! Patient (customer) service at its best! All the staff were very helpful. Dr. Ramirez is the best "eye doctor" I have ever been to in my 66 years. Very methodical in his evaluation and doesn't rush anything. He takes the time to answer "all" questions. Very rare to find a doctor like him these days. I am a patient for life.
June R.
Submitted 05/03/21
I felt as if I got a great exam and good attention
Diana B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Wonderful staff. Dr Barrios caring, takes time to answer your concerns and thoroughly explains everything. Highly recommend her.
Michele D.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr Poulos was very professional in her examination. She made me feel very comfortable by listening and made sure I understood everything.
Muhammad C.
Submitted 04/22/21
I have been taking both my parents to Dr. Poulos for a very long time. She is always very polite, very professional and takes her time to listen to our concerns. Dr. Poulos and her team always delivers THE BEST service ever. Thank you Dr. Poulos and your entire team. Muhammad Chowdhury Kissimmee
Jose S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Smooth and easy process , great Medical team
Iris R.
Submitted 04/13/21
I was given a very thorough examination by the technician and Dr. Poulos. Everyone was very pleasant.
M Stephen B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Staff is efficient, courteous and caring. Dr Poulos is thorough and listens to me as you hope a physician will. I’m fortunate to be in their care.
Wally C.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great and courteous office staff, techs, and especially Dr. Poulos. She knows her stuff.
Tristan I.
Submitted 04/02/21
Very impressive practice. Everyone at every step of the process is friendly, incredibly competent, and thoroughly professional. Covid protocols are first rate, and I feel that I am in very good hands. I can't say that I've always made good choices, but this one is definitely one of my best!
Tiffany G.
Submitted 04/01/21
As a new patient I had a great experience. Office Staff and Doctor were really nice! Thank you!
CARLA T.
Submitted 03/29/21
I was very impressed from beginning to end. Front desk and staff were all very nice and personable. Made my visit was comfortable. Dr Ramirez was wonderful, took his time and answered all questions. Thank you all again.
John K.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Poulos is a personable, consummate and knowledgeable professional. She assists her patients to obtain the treatment needed and offers reasonable treatment options for patients to choose from. If you find that you have significant vision related issues I would strongly recommend visiting her practice.
Eunice O.
Submitted 03/23/21
I was seen promptly and everyone was professional. They explained each process well.
Kaye D.
Submitted 03/23/21
The processes for safety protocols were very efficient and effective. Very well done. Dr. Poulos and Jackie were wonderful as always.
Tyrane W.
Submitted 03/17/21
I highly recommend Dr. Romirez! He is fun & very professional! His staff are friendly and very supportive as well!
Erick V.
Submitted 03/10/21
First time with the doctor, was a great experience!
Megan G.
Submitted 03/08/21
The doctor and his staff seems very knowledgeable. Sorry I did not find him a little earlier. Thanks to Cathy Perez my neighbor.