Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
421 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
The staff was very friendly and Dr. Poulos answered all our questions. She also explained the procedure of the cataract surgery.
Elsy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Everything was good.
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Efficient but very personable treatment. Doctor Barrios took extra time to diagnose my problem and very thorough in explaining everything. I highly recommend her.
Richard V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr Ramirez is very knowledgeable and listens to your concerns and very pilot..I give him five stars! I dealt with two different technicians during my visits so far and they seemed to be bothered by my questions or not willing to help. They had absolutely no patience or willingness to offer clarification as a new patient there are things you don't know. I hope that in the in the next scheduled visits my experience gets bette
Tracey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
New patient. Dr Barrios was great.
Heidi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Naddia was clear, explained things thoroughly, had an upbeat and personable demeanor.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr was thorough.
Renate O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Dorcas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I really appreciate Dr Poulos thoughtful, caring manner. I have been to another Eye Dr. who was very dismissive of my concerns. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a good eye Dr.
Luis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excellent! Very professional!
Kathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Professional, courteous staff. Clean office. Was a pleasant experience.
Nancy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
All staff were warm and helpful. Now Dr. RAMIREZ, was FANTASTIC!!. He was comfortable to have as my doctor. Answered all questions I had, not pushy, gave me choices, laughed, talked to me as a friend. I have already recommended him to other friends that have asked about him. I could go on and on but you understand how nice it is to have a doctor act like a person that cares and is warm to others. My whole experience of having 2 cataract surgeries within 2 months with him as my doctor and the others that are involved with my experience was a wonderful experience.
SANDRA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excelente grupo, el dr. es super amable y te explica muy bien todo lo que necesitas saber de tus ojos
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Barrios was very friendly and informative. She also appeared to be very competent and professional. She was very easy to talk with and I felt very confident being treated by her.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
The younge woman who first tested me was really pleasant and Dr. Barrios is helping me work through mt eye problems very carefully. I always recieved great care from Dr. Poulos, and I am loving Dr. Barrios as well.
Sonia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
He listens to your needs.
Idaliz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Excellent doctor
Patrick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
friendly & warm
Kenn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very professional
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Staff is always courteous and friendly at this location. Very happy with the way my exam was conducted in a timely and professional manner.