Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

168 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felix C.
Submitted 05/07/22
Quick and friendly service. Answered all my questions. Already scheduled for my next appointment.
Carolyn Z.
Submitted 05/03/22
It was great as always.
Jacquelyn W.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr.Poulos and staff are wonderful . Dr.Poulos communicates and explains very well ! She did my left cataract surgery in 2018 , regular visits since then have been easy . I just developed a cataract in my right eye last year and she did that surgery two weeks ago . Faith in God and faith & trust for sure in her for sure , my eyesight is great!
Toni Ann W.
Submitted 05/01/22
I have been a patient of Dr Poulos’s for over 5 years and would highly recommend her practice.
Nitza P.
Submitted 05/01/22
Seen on time, courteous and attentive service. Dr. Poulos is always very professional and caring.
Mark W.
Submitted 04/30/22
A caring and wonderful Lady, am so thankful to have the pleasure of her care for my eyes for all these years. Dr. Poulos is a goof friend, and a great young Lady. Thanks for everything.
Patricia D.
Submitted 04/30/22
Very thorough & they gotme in quickly due to my problem
Nilsa A.
Submitted 04/30/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Ramírez for various years and always leave very pleased with his service and staff..
Vincent P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great thank you
Helen T.
Submitted 04/28/22
I was very happy and satisfied with the excellent service that was provided
Katherine H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very pleasant
Zaida T.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent Professional!!!
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 04/27/22
Love Dr Poulos and Dr Ramirez! They are both fantastic!
Robert S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very Satisfied
Romualdo M.
Submitted 04/27/22
examination is OK.
Lou S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Poulos took care of my problem with my right eye. She is great. Thank you.
Tom S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Always receive excellent care I highly respect Dr Poulos, she is an outstanding doctor
Angelito M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Efficient service..with excellent explanations from Dr.Poulos regarding what is happening with my eye and how to contain macular degeneration.
Elise O.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very fast and friendly staff
Mary L.
Submitted 04/27/22
I Think Dr. Poulos is a wonderful Doctor. My problem is with the office rules/staff. I had a test the beginning of March. I feel if there is something wrong with that test, the patient should be called and seen almost immediately. Could not get a follow-up appointment until the very last Thursday of March. Then I was referred to a retina specialist and I would be called by that office. A week later, I called the retina specialist office and they had none of my records. I called Dr. Poulos office and they then just sent my notes and not my contact info. Then I had to wait another two weeks for an appointment with the retina specialist. So I had the test the beginning of March and didn't get treated until 4/26. I feel too much time went by.