Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
421 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Desiree P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very courteous and professional
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Poulos is a knowledgeable, caring physician. She takes the time to explain information specific to your vision is an understandable manner. She is phenomenal, and we trust our eyes to her care.
Louisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I am extremely happy with this practice. I have only been treated with kindness and given the best of care. Dr. Populous and her staff are expert and knowledgeable which engenders confidence and trust necessary for great Doctor patient relationships. I greatly appreciate them.
Albert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Friendly staff, on time with appointment, DR Poulos explained all aspects of the exam and what next steps are needed.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I wish all doctors offices were run as smooth and efficiently as yours
Carla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Poulos is a kind physician and I appreciate her care.
Julie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great back-office staff, and Dr Poulos is wonderful. I am grateful to Dr Poulos and her staff for preserving my eyesight.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Poulos shows great care and concern for her patients. Never rushes and is available at all hours for emergency needs. I only wish all our doctors were like her. The staff that runs the office is top notch. all phone calls are returned in a timely manner.
Randy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Excellent timing and great service
Theresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Poulis and staff are great.
Carole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Fine
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Poulos and her staff are awesome! They are courteous and professional while still being very caring about each patient.
Suzette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
As Always Dr. Ramirez and his staff go out of their way to give excellent service answer all your questions and take as long as you need so you feel valued as a patient and person. I think Dr. Ramirez is a wonderful physician. I consider him to one of my many blessings because I trust him implicitly .
Margarita N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very professional and on time service.
Ellen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Ramirez explained everything so I could understand
Mark N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Absolutely Fantastic care from Dr. Poulos, I am so glad I stepped it to Dr. Poulos's office. She's very attentive, very caring, and absolutely knows what she's doing. I received cataract surgery in both of my eyes one and a half year apart from each eye. The service and care were outstanding on both occasions. My vision is now 20/15 and loving it!!! Thank you so much Dr Poulos.
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very good service & friendly office staff
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Five star concern and care!
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Excellent
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Poulos and her entire staff take each individual patient and treat them care and professionally. Dr Poulos diligence has twice saved me from possible eye damage.