Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

168 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlotte Y.
Submitted 04/26/22
The exam was thorough and a good experience. First with the young lady who did my exam for new glasses and then with Dr Ramirez for the eye exam itself. We were able to do the exam for new glasses and take care of my May 9 exam all in one time and day. Very useful time of my day. thanks for a good team.
Cecil C.
Submitted 04/26/22
No problems
Luis F.
Submitted 04/26/22
Good experience, all personnel was friendly and provided explanation for what they were going to do. Dr. Ramirez has great bedside manners and knows what he is talking about, provides a very personable interaction
Mary Lou M.
Submitted 04/26/22
I was taken on time and the technologist and Doctor were great. I am proud to be part of your practice
Diane J.
Submitted 04/26/22
The staff is very friendly, always seems happy to see me. Dr poulas is very thoughtful, she goes over Everything and explains in plain English. I never feel rushed
Debra-Ann S.
Submitted 04/26/22
It was very informative and everyone was very nice and helpful.
Judy A.
Submitted 04/26/22
I had an appointment with Dr. Poulos and was not kept waiting long in the waiting room. An assistant, I think her name was Brenda (?), was very caring and informative. She was also very professional and made me feel at ease. Dr. Poulos, as usual, was very professional in her exam and also in answering my questions. We drive a long way, (Lake Wales) to see Dr. Poulos because she is beyond exceptional!!! Our long drive to see her is so worth it! The office staff is very friendly as well. It is always a pleasure to be in that environment. Sincerely, Judith April
Jenn P.
Submitted 04/26/22
What a caring physician!
John K.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent practice
Christine R.
Submitted 04/26/22
Short wait time before brig called! Friendly professional staff Thorough service
Pedro R.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very Good!!!! I will be there soon.
David B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Taken in at appointed time. Thorough review and check up. Dr Ramirez took time to check my eyes and answer my questions. Whole process was very professional, thorough and efficient.
Denise F.
Submitted 04/25/22
Was good as usual
Kaye D.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Poulos and staff are always very friendly and professional. She also always gives me good information about things going on with me eyes (dryness, etc.) As long as she is here, I will continue to see her.
JOAQUIN B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent!!
Rebs S.
Submitted 04/25/22
Professional and timely for appointment. Answer concern question(s).
Guy C.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very professional service, as always
Patricia L.
Submitted 04/25/22
Every one was very nice and on time
Hugh G.
Submitted 04/25/22
I am happy to have her, she is very good.
LYDIA R.
Submitted 04/25/22
the best