Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

64 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jorge A.
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent service from time of arrival till appointment completion
Michael L.
Submitted 11/23/20
I’ve been going to Ramirez and Poulos Office for about 13 years. Always a good experience
Ervin M.
Submitted 11/13/20
Excellent and professional
Maria C.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr answered all my questions patiently and will see me sooner if new meds needed.
Javier C.
Submitted 11/10/20
The while staff was professional and approachable. Dr. Ramírez was excellent. Once again thank you for your care.
Barbara N.
Submitted 07/20/20
I was happy with the medical care I received. However, I called the office beforehand to verify that they participated in my insurance which is an HMO. I was told they did. When I checked out I had to pay $45 for the eye exam and almost $200 for the eyeglasses. Later I verified with my insurance and had they been a participating HMO provider I would not have had any co-pay for either of these. The insurance company benefits office advised me she is NOT a participating provider with my insurance. Very disappointed.
Victor R.
Submitted 07/16/20
Excellent customer service, Dr explain with more details whatever issue you has.
Elaine W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Extremely CDC compliant office Felt very safe. Excellent doctor who knew her specialty and spoke to patient as another informed person
Janice V.
Submitted 07/03/20
She is awesome, so professional and caring about your health. Been going there for years and will continue.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Poulos is caring and proficient. I am extremely happy with the cataract surgery I had two years ago and follow up visits. Would have given 5 stars except for the long wait to be seen for my annual check-up.
Mariah W.
Submitted 06/22/20
Excellent service from dr. Barrios
Cathy M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Safe, thorough and friendly
Randy A.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very knowledgeable and professional.
Jerry M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Every one in the office very professional.
Nina A C.
Submitted 06/10/20
everyone plesant
Viola S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very informative...
Christine J.
Submitted 06/05/20
Wonderful customer care
Maria D.
Submitted 05/12/20
The Staff was great. They did an excelent Job.
Evelyn A.
Submitted 05/04/20
Excelente service and very professional but staff and Dr.Ramirez .
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 03/11/20
I have seen Dr Paulo’s for 20 years. She is the best at keeping the eyes working