Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roosevelt T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Poulos and her staff treated us(me and my wife) in a very professional way.
PEDRO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Ramirez a very personable and amiable Dr. He is interested in my condition but I do not believe he will not find out how to correct my problem.
Marilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Ramirez and his office associates are very accommodating and professional. Dr. Ramirez is very caring and takes the time to explain the details of my examinations. In addition, he takes the time to answer any questions I may have.
Charito C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Clinic is clean. Was called in right away. Dr Poulos is awesome, came with a smile and explained everything well. Everybody in the office is nice and friendly.
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I had a great visit. Did not have to wait long (10 mins). N staff was polite courteous n willing to address my concerns. Dr. Ramirez is the best. He really answered my questions on what's happening to my eyes n if I am a good candidate for surgery. Trust his decision.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Ramírez is one of the best person in his profession.
Filomena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Great
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I was seen by Dr Poulos in a timely manner. She is very caring and listens to any questions or concerns you may have.
Deitrick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very knowledgeable and helpful
Ada N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
All things went well.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Ramirez is professional, knowledgeable, and extremely.pleasant. I feel very at ease asking questions while at my appointment. His staff are all top notch. I would highly recommend him without hesitation.
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I was taken on time, treated courteously, all my questions answered. Love this office
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent
Richard P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Short wait time, courteous, professional service. Field of vision test should have been performed instead of separate appointment.
Ermo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
friendly, competent staff, patient queries, concerns dealt with in a thorough professional manner. commendable!
Leslie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Short wait time. Friendly, professional staff. All questions answered.
Alan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Your informative empathetic staff made my check up a simple joy. Thank you.
Gordon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
The doctor was great. Just still waiting for glasses to test the results. Think they need to hire more help at the optical center. Two weeks is way to long.
Charlotte Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
The exam was thorough and a good experience. First with the young lady who did my exam for new glasses and then with Dr Ramirez for the eye exam itself. We were able to do the exam for new glasses and take care of my May 9 exam all in one time and day. Very useful time of my day. thanks for a good team.
Cecil C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
No problems