Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Very good!
Jill D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Dr. Barrios was very personable as well as very thorough. She explained things to me in a manner that I could understand. I will definitely be back to see her!
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Every time I Have Appt I Always been treated very nice All the Staff & Dr. Ramirez can’t do enough to Help Thank You From Dennis
Grace K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr. Barrios saw me in a timely manner, was very courteous, was very knowledgeable, and addressed my eye problem in an easily understood manner.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr. Barrios was very attentive and has a great sense of humor
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
very knowledgable, explains what is going on
Tom T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Great staff, always very friendly, short wait times. The surgery he did on my eyes some years ago is nothing short of a miracle.
LUIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Very professional service
Allan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr Poulos is the best. Professional, knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend her.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
takes time to talk and explain; great attitude!
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Was good
Ernie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Everything is very professional as it always is. I have never had any problems scheduling appointments or in the treatment I received from either Dr. Barrios or Dr. Ramirez. I've never dealt with Dr. Poulos so I can't comment on her. Anyway, the assistants are all very competent and the doctors are as well so what more can you ask for?
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
It was a very pleasant appt.. the dr. was very nice and so was the staff.. Dr Poulos did a great job examining my eyes.. I recommend this office to my family and friends.
Marilyn G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Service was great. Just sat there for a while waiting my turn.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Dr Ramirez was very thorough following my eye problem to prevent serious consequences. I have complete trust in him and his staff.
Evelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Excellent!!!
Gioconda U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Excelente atención de parte del personal médico y del doctor Ramirez
Laurie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Dr Poulos, with her kind demeanor and easy-to-understand surgery explanations, made my first cataract removal less scary. When the time comes, I will have Dr Poulos remove my other cataract.
Marilyn R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Dr. Poulos is wonderful but I am still not comfortable being required to pay immediately without seeing a bill
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Great experience. Very attentive