Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

311 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph L.
Submitted 05/26/22
Fantastic. They made me feel at ease. The staff are excellent! Then the Doctor was even better. She was friendly and Very Knowledgeable. Did tests, diagnosed and gave her recommendations. Very efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Poulos and their entire practice. If I ever need surgery, I would trust Dr.Poulos and her team.
Judith C.
Submitted 05/26/22
From the moment we walked into the office we knew this was a highly welcoming and professional practice. Dr. Poulos was thorough in her examination and communicated any issues very clearly. We were very impressed with our experience.
Beverly J.
Submitted 05/26/22
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. I was seen promptly and scheduled for surgery quickly.
Felix C.
Submitted 05/07/22
Quick and friendly service. Answered all my questions. Already scheduled for my next appointment.
Carolyn Z.
Submitted 05/03/22
It was great as always.
Jacquelyn W.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr.Poulos and staff are wonderful . Dr.Poulos communicates and explains very well ! She did my left cataract surgery in 2018 , regular visits since then have been easy . I just developed a cataract in my right eye last year and she did that surgery two weeks ago . Faith in God and faith & trust for sure in her for sure , my eyesight is great!
Toni Ann W.
Submitted 05/01/22
I have been a patient of Dr Poulos’s for over 5 years and would highly recommend her practice.
Nitza P.
Submitted 05/01/22
Seen on time, courteous and attentive service. Dr. Poulos is always very professional and caring.
Mark W.
Submitted 04/30/22
A caring and wonderful Lady, am so thankful to have the pleasure of her care for my eyes for all these years. Dr. Poulos is a goof friend, and a great young Lady. Thanks for everything.
Patricia D.
Submitted 04/30/22
Very thorough & they gotme in quickly due to my problem
Nilsa A.
Submitted 04/30/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Ramírez for various years and always leave very pleased with his service and staff..
Vincent P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great thank you
Helen T.
Submitted 04/28/22
I was very happy and satisfied with the excellent service that was provided
Katherine H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very pleasant
Zaida T.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent Professional!!!
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 04/27/22
Love Dr Poulos and Dr Ramirez! They are both fantastic!
Robert S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very Satisfied
Romualdo M.
Submitted 04/27/22
examination is OK.
Lou S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Poulos took care of my problem with my right eye. She is great. Thank you.
Tom S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Always receive excellent care I highly respect Dr Poulos, she is an outstanding doctor