Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

311 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale S.
Submitted 06/18/22
I am extremely happy with my experience at Dr Poulos' office.
Claire D.
Submitted 06/18/22
Excellent. No long waits & problem resolved. Doctor took time to listen
Holly P.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr Ramirez is absolutely the best!!!
Debra M.
Submitted 06/18/22
Upon meeting Dr. Poulos I felt very confident in her ability to take care if my eyes.
Alan K.
Submitted 06/18/22
Fantastic exam and knowledge--thank you!
Luz R.
Submitted 06/18/22
Excellent
Lauri S.
Submitted 06/18/22
EVERYONE was exceptional, from the doctor, to all of the staff, to the surgical facility, and more! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Ruel R.
Submitted 06/18/22
The whole staff were great
Marcy B.
Submitted 06/18/22
Very professional and answered all my questions
Francisco Z.
Submitted 06/18/22
Yearly check up, had quick check up on my cataract surgery form 2 years ago
Marlene L.
Submitted 06/18/22
The fill in Dr. Was very nice. Pleasant woman.
Patricia Z.
Submitted 06/18/22
You are always the best...
Thomas W.
Submitted 06/18/22
After 2 consecutive operations the experience has been unique, professional and caring!
Harold S.
Submitted 06/18/22
Great job
Barbara N.
Submitted 06/18/22
I always get a clear explanation of what is going on with my aging eyes. The doctor is very thorough and truthful about my exams. If she has concerns about the condition of my eyes she has another test done. When I had a problem 3 years ago with my sight she sent me to a specialist to evaluate the problem. She is the best eye doctor I have ever had. d
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Ramirez and his staff are a caring and professional team. Instructions provided for the surgery are clear and concise. Receiving a call from Dr. Ramirez after the surgery was very welcomed and appreciated.
Fred P.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr Poulos and her staff are now and have always been top notch. Friendly and knowledgeable. I needed a repair to my glasses that I mentioned during my semi annual exam and it was repaired quickly with no charge. Appreciate that.
Juan N.
Submitted 06/18/22
Excellent
Hanif K.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Poulos always take time to explain what's wrong what treatment is needed. Also entire staff is courteous & professional.
Betty H.
Submitted 06/17/22
My husband and myself had our annual eye exam. Our visit was great and we love Dr. Poulos. I would like to let you know, trying to make the appointment to come in, it took me several days. I did try to register online and only got so far, so then I tried to call and every time I called and selected returning patient, I was disconnected multiple times. Finally after several days of trying, I finally got through.