Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
421 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Profesional, compassionate, efficient, would totally recommend
Hector .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Since over 25 years Dr Ramirez and staff take care of my eyes with excepcional knowledge and positive result Thank you so much
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
She was thorough in explaining my issue with my eye.
Raul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very nice experience Dr Barrios is very nice, very professional and very knowledgeable.
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Barrios is very personable. She explains everything so you understand whats going on.
Alexander D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I highly recommend this doctor. The staff at this location was very friendly and helpful during my recent visit to this office. Five stars for amazing customer service / caring / compassion
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great service and friendly atmosphere
Alexander D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I highly recommend this doctor's office to anyone who lives in the Kissimmee or Orlando area. The staff is very friendly and professional. Requesting an appointment was easy and they took the time to assist with all the paperwork. Thank you once again for an amazing experience. Five stars for great customer service and support to the patient.
CARLA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
great experience from beginning to end. Staff and Dr awesome...
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great experience with Dr Poulos. Very intelligent and thorough. Staff is friendly also.
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
DR. POULUS WAS AMAZING AS USUAL.I WISH MORE DOCTORS WERE LIKE HER. SHE TAKES HER TIME WITH EVERY PATIENT AND ACTUALLY CARES.I RECOMMEND HER TO EVERYONE. SHE IS THE BEST AND I HAVE COME TO DEPEND ON HER FOR MY CARE AS I AGE. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING DR.POULOS!!!
Christina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
The doctor spent time with me and did not make me feel rushed. She is trying to help me get to the bottom of my particular eye issue. I also feel like she was up-front and honest about medication effectiveness and possible side effects.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Ramirez is a fantastic doctor. Been going to him for years! A good man with a sense of humor and knows all about what's going on with my eyes. I would trust him with anything that has to do with my eyes and I have very poor eyes! I refer to him as the Doctor's Doctor. He's that good.
Floyd M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent service from everyone in your office
Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Highly recommend. Dr Poulos initially took me as emergency patient and gave me appointment right away. Listens to my concerns and referred me to retina specialists
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Initial consultation visit was very nice and informative. Doctor listened to my concerns and offered solutions.
Pedro N C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Extraordinary excellent work
Pedro N G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Excellent
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Excellent
Fay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very easy pleasant experience