Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

168 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kate D.
Submitted 04/04/22
… for toenail care by third party under Dr. Ramirez’s direction. Reliable; easy to schedule convenient visits.
Judy N.
Submitted 04/04/22
I was told everything that was going to be done
Joyce T.
Submitted 04/03/22
Very professional.
Lyn L.
Submitted 04/03/22
Everyone was thoughtful and pleasant starting at reception. Everyone was confident in their job knowledge and performed well. The doctor explained everything to me regarding my eye issues and what they could do to help. I would highly recommend.
Helena O.
Submitted 04/03/22
Great staff. Dr. Ramirez is kind and gives you his full attention. The fact that he speaks Spanish is a huge plus. I highly recommend this office.
Juddith G.
Submitted 04/02/22
excellent
Daniel P.
Submitted 04/02/22
The entire medical process from evaluation to surgery to completion was smooth and seamless. Dr. Ricardo Ramirez and his staff are superb providers who offer professional care in a well-organized medical environment. Thanks to all for your effort in the restoration of my eyesight.
Manuel P.
Submitted 04/02/22
She is very knowledgeable and explains everything .
Linda W.
Submitted 04/02/22
Good exam with the ability to wait for a year for the next exam. Thorough and professional.
Mark S.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Poulos is always at her best
Ana V.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Ramirez is very profesional and take his time with the patient, make you feel like family. The staff is very friendly and competent.
Pat C.
Submitted 04/02/22
Great staff and love the new office…Dr. Poulos is an outstanding Doctor. Caring, friendly and very attentive to your needs….thank you Dr. Poulos for taking great care of my eyesight.
Amanda A.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Barrios was very helpful. was able to solve my problem, very professional and knowledgeable.
Simon N.
Submitted 04/02/22
Has always been extremely pleasant,very professional and courteous staff and DrPoulos is an awesome as well as very professional whom takes the time to explain and address concerns you may have
Richard G.
Submitted 04/02/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Ramirez for 25 years and I owe my sight to him. I can't say enough good things about him or his staff.
Greg H.
Submitted 04/02/22
They are the best
Yolanda P.
Submitted 03/31/22
Naddia Barrios is knowledgeable, kind, and attentive. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Les P.
Submitted 03/27/22
Awesome staff, friendly and doc is great!!
Kathy M.
Submitted 03/24/22
There was no waiting and everyone was very friendly After having such burning eyes Dr,Barrios suggested a by a Bruder Mask What q difference it has made
Julia N.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very happy with the experience!