Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
610 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
I needed a quick appointment, with concern for scratchy eye, and the office was very accommodating! Dr. Ramirez was helpful and reassuring.
Yvonne L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Good peoples, from the desk, and all the doctors great care can't wait till I get my right eye done
Mary C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Timely, helpful.
Nectario U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Una persona muy profesional y amable
Anthony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
No long wait in the waiting room!
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Very flexible with scheduling my appointment. She answered all my questions to help me understand options related to cataract surgery needs.
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Clean office, friendly, competent staff, thorough exam
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Barrios and her staff are the best. Explains everything to my understanding and she is a very joyful person and Doctor.
Miguel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Barrios was very thorough in her examination and everything was explained to me to my satisfaction.
Manuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
From the moment I walked into the office the medical staff treated me with special care and great concern for my well being. Dr. Barrios was very professional and caring for my condition. Dr. Barrios went way and beyond making sure I received the best care possible. I felt like family.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
AWESOME DOCTOR AND STAFF. Go nowhere else for quality care and treatment. Simply THE BEST and always impressed with this office. Thanks, as always, to Dr. Poulos and staff.
Ruben M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
It excellent experience since I walked in to the front desk area until I met with Dr Ramirez . Thank you very much
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Dr. Ramirez and the entire medical staff did a wonderful job conducting my annual eye examination. They demonstrated the kind of care for my eyes that renewed my confidence in the practice as the place I want to receive medical services for my eyes. Although I am a regular patient of Dr. Poulos, how blessed I was to have met Dr. Ramirez and to now know that I have two great choices in Ophthalmologists.
Dolores M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
friendly, fast. enjoyable
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Excellent job on your job
Janet J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
El Dr. Ramírez y su staff me pareció excelente. El Dr. Se tomó su tiempo en examinar y explicar en detalle la situación por la cual acudí a la consulta. El tratamiento fue el adecuado y una semana después la mejoría fue notable. Recomendado 100%
Iván R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Great!, but the first technician, who did my first eye examination was not the best one, base on my experience. I had to go back to be rechecked and get my eyes prescription corrected. Since it was very difficult to see far at distance, specially at night. But eventually, they did corrected it the second time I went. Over all, their staff are excellent and very professional.
Mary Lee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
It’s always a pleasure. The office staff is excellent. Dr. Ramirez technician was knowledgeable and personable. Dr. Ramirez performed a very thorough exam, taking time to answer any questions he has been my doctor for seven years.
Scott R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Fitting me in with a short term lead time.
Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Dr Poulos is kind and communicates the results of your exam in a way that is easy to understand.