Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

311 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lamont M.
Submitted 06/19/22
Very impressed on my first visit.
Myrna T.
Submitted 06/19/22
Excellent
Teresa V.
Submitted 06/19/22
Llevo 10 años con el Dr Ramírez,muy agradecida con el,muy profesional y su carisma me hace sentir muy confiada,la asistente Jackey muy simpática y tratable,con ellos me siento en casa
Victor V.
Submitted 06/19/22
Very professional!
Dale Z.
Submitted 06/19/22
Always professional and helpful. Highly recommended
Vicky R.
Submitted 06/19/22
I take was quick and was in exam room quickly. Dr. Poulos explained things well.
Susan W.
Submitted 06/19/22
Very professional and thorough .
JOHN S.
Submitted 06/19/22
We are fortunate to have Dr. Ramirez and his fine staff to care for our eye care. My treatment over the years has always been excellent and will continue to recommend him to family and friends.
Rhoda L.
Submitted 06/19/22
Professional staff confidenc in Dr Poulis. Follow-up by clinical assistant
Tina T.
Submitted 06/18/22
I was so glad I went to see Dr Poulos after the ER time menu had scratched my cornea during the night. She was excellent is diagnosing the real problem
Brunilda L.
Submitted 06/18/22
Outstanding Excellent Better… is impossible
José Angel R.
Submitted 06/18/22
Really I’m more than satisfied for your service and the attention with me , also for the clarifications in details of my vision problem Thanks
John D.
Submitted 06/18/22
Wonderful first visit, started on time, was thorough and a pleasant experience
Paul O.
Submitted 06/18/22
Great
Frank S.
Submitted 06/18/22
Very professional and caring throughout the process.
Wanda F.
Submitted 06/18/22
Very professional.
FRANCES M.
Submitted 06/18/22
Anita R.
Submitted 06/18/22
Her office staff is very friendly and I didn't wait long for my appointment even thoughI was early. Dr. Poulos is very personable and knowledgeable. She takes all the time you need. I never felt rushed. Enjoyed my visit.
Louise T.
Submitted 06/18/22
Excellent Doctor. Been going to him for years and he recently removed cataracts from both my eyes. He has always been a pleasure to deal with and follows up and makes sure you are doing well.
Vicenta C.
Submitted 06/18/22
Rápida y profesional