Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I am very satisfied with my experience, I wasn’t able to see correctly with my old contacts. The samples I was given are vastly different and an improvement to what I had been wearing. Dr. Barrios is a very intuitive doctor and I’m very happy with my results.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Everyone was helpful and accommodating. Dr Poulos is very thorough. I will be getting cataract surgery end of August. Dr explained everything to me easing my anxiety. Gods hands are in her hands. She came very highly rated from Dr Membreno.
Dennis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Margaret Poulos is a brilliant, dedicated and caring Ophthalmologist. Words cannot express how grateful and honored I am that she is my doctor. Thank you for your excellent care and for all you have done for me and for others. Sincerely, Dennis M. Wagner
Judy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Great office! All of the doctors are excellent in their work with patients and with their knowledge of the eyes and speed with which they handle problems.
Belen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very professional and knowledgeable, wonderful staff as well.
Rita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
It was very professional
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Everything went very well. Dr. and staff were very professional. Could not have been happier. Thank you
Wendy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
I always have a great experience at Dr. Poulos office. Although I HATE the yearly eye test, since I can never decide which is better, #1 or #2, I'm always treated with utmost respect by the wonderful staff. We adore Dr. Poulos, and recommend her whenever we're asked by someone looking for an opthamologist.
Carmen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very professional
Carlos P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very pleased
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
We cannot say enough good things about this practice. Dr. Poulos is very thorough, professional and kind. The nurses, technicians and front office staff are all very knowledgeable and friendly.
NORVA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
THE NURSES WAS GREAT THEY CARE ABOUT YOU THEY WAS VERY ATTENTIVE TO MY NEEDS
Beatrice N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Reg check up for ischemic neurothapy of eye.
Belen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Poulos is very thorough, she takes time to answer questions, she exhibits professionalism in her practice. I won't hesitate to rec ommend her to friends and relatives.
Ernie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Everything's great in terms of the expertise and service demonstrated by staff as well as the doctors. They get you in and out without a lot of waiting. Office staff is courteous and and professional. Probably need to drop the mask thing. I'm not a doctor but I'm pretty sure masks are not effective in stopping the transmission or acquisition of covid and they present problems for the wearer of their own.
Iris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Exellent and good quality of service. Dr. is good
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Doctor is very professional and knowledgeable. The staff also was very professional and treated me very well.
Victor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
She is a very good Dr !! And she explain every thing to you
Infanzon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Exelent service
Alan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Fantastic and thoughtful care.