Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicky R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
I take was quick and was in exam room quickly. Dr. Poulos explained things well.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Very professional and thorough .
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
We are fortunate to have Dr. Ramirez and his fine staff to care for our eye care. My treatment over the years has always been excellent and will continue to recommend him to family and friends.
Rhoda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Professional staff confidenc in Dr Poulis. Follow-up by clinical assistant
Tina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
I was so glad I went to see Dr Poulos after the ER time menu had scratched my cornea during the night. She was excellent is diagnosing the real problem
Brunilda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Outstanding Excellent Better… is impossible
José Angel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Really I’m more than satisfied for your service and the attention with me , also for the clarifications in details of my vision problem Thanks
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Wonderful first visit, started on time, was thorough and a pleasant experience
Paul O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Great
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Very professional and caring throughout the process.
Wanda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Very professional.
FRANCES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Anita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Her office staff is very friendly and I didn't wait long for my appointment even thoughI was early. Dr. Poulos is very personable and knowledgeable. She takes all the time you need. I never felt rushed. Enjoyed my visit.
Louise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Excellent Doctor. Been going to him for years and he recently removed cataracts from both my eyes. He has always been a pleasure to deal with and follows up and makes sure you are doing well.
Vicenta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Rápida y profesional
Dale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
I am extremely happy with my experience at Dr Poulos' office.
Claire D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Excellent. No long waits & problem resolved. Doctor took time to listen
Holly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr Ramirez is absolutely the best!!!
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Upon meeting Dr. Poulos I felt very confident in her ability to take care if my eyes.
Alan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Fantastic exam and knowledge--thank you!