Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
421 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr answered all my questions patiently and will see me sooner if new meds needed.
Javier C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
The while staff was professional and approachable. Dr. Ramírez was excellent. Once again thank you for your care.
Barbara N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
I was happy with the medical care I received. However, I called the office beforehand to verify that they participated in my insurance which is an HMO. I was told they did. When I checked out I had to pay $45 for the eye exam and almost $200 for the eyeglasses. Later I verified with my insurance and had they been a participating HMO provider I would not have had any co-pay for either of these. The insurance company benefits office advised me she is NOT a participating provider with my insurance. Very disappointed.
Victor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Excellent customer service, Dr explain with more details whatever issue you has.
Elaine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Extremely CDC compliant office Felt very safe. Excellent doctor who knew her specialty and spoke to patient as another informed person
Janice V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
She is awesome, so professional and caring about your health. Been going there for years and will continue.
Marilyn B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Poulos is caring and proficient. I am extremely happy with the cataract surgery I had two years ago and follow up visits. Would have given 5 stars except for the long wait to be seen for my annual check-up.
Mariah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Excellent service from dr. Barrios
Cathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Safe, thorough and friendly
Randy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Very knowledgeable and professional.
Jerry M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Every one in the office very professional.
Nina A C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
everyone plesant
Viola S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Very informative...
Christine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Wonderful customer care
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
The Staff was great. They did an excelent Job.
Evelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
Excelente service and very professional but staff and Dr.Ramirez .
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
I have seen Dr Paulo’s for 20 years. She is the best at keeping the eyes working
Buddy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Staff was exceptionally friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Dr. Ramirez gave me a thorough and complete examination and described in detail what he observed as well as showing me a model the eye and where my issues were inside the model. Thank you Dr. Ramirez and staff.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Ramirez and his whole staff are so nice and professional. He listens to you and makes you feel comfortable.
Russell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
1st off i would like to mention two ladies at the front desk. They are the first beautiful smiling faces you see when you arrive. Their names are Yudy & April. They both are very professional and helpful. They need to be commended on how they treat and handle your customers. Just by the way they helped me and went beyond this helped make the rest of my experience enjoyable. Thank you Yudy and April. Keep smiling and helping customers. I look forward to seeing you next visit.