Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
I always have a great experience at Dr. Poulos office. Although I HATE the yearly eye test, since I can never decide which is better, #1 or #2, I'm always treated with utmost respect by the wonderful staff. We adore Dr. Poulos, and recommend her whenever we're asked by someone looking for an opthamologist.
Carmen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very professional
Carlos P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very pleased
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
We cannot say enough good things about this practice. Dr. Poulos is very thorough, professional and kind. The nurses, technicians and front office staff are all very knowledgeable and friendly.
NORVA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
THE NURSES WAS GREAT THEY CARE ABOUT YOU THEY WAS VERY ATTENTIVE TO MY NEEDS
Beatrice N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Reg check up for ischemic neurothapy of eye.
Belen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Poulos is very thorough, she takes time to answer questions, she exhibits professionalism in her practice. I won't hesitate to rec ommend her to friends and relatives.
Ernie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Everything's great in terms of the expertise and service demonstrated by staff as well as the doctors. They get you in and out without a lot of waiting. Office staff is courteous and and professional. Probably need to drop the mask thing. I'm not a doctor but I'm pretty sure masks are not effective in stopping the transmission or acquisition of covid and they present problems for the wearer of their own.
Iris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Exellent and good quality of service. Dr. is good
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Doctor is very professional and knowledgeable. The staff also was very professional and treated me very well.
Victor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
She is a very good Dr !! And she explain every thing to you
Infanzon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Exelent service
Alan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Fantastic and thoughtful care.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
My always visits are so the fine and professional. Always on time and courteous. Thae best crew..... and of course the best Doctor!
Darla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I really appreciated the thorough explanation about what is causing my issues, and the tools to get my eyes back to good health. Dr. Poulos and staff were very thorough.
Frank K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. and her assistant were outstanding. Very,very impressed.
Douglas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
On time, quick, professional.
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Everyone very pleasant, our appointments were on time and very professional. The assistant is so nice, would definitely recommend this location.
Peter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Poulos and her staff are knowledgeable and compassionate.
Ruth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Barrios. She was very thorough, knowledgeable and compassionate. She explained everything to me and provided all the information I needed. I felt like she treated me as if I were one of her long time patients.