Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
421 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erick V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
First time with the doctor, was a great experience!
Megan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
The doctor and his staff seems very knowledgeable. Sorry I did not find him a little earlier. Thanks to Cathy Perez my neighbor.
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Excellent visit as always.
Debbie P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
My husband has been going to Dr. Paulos for years. This was my first visit. Couldn’t ask for nicer people. Very Caring. Not a long wait even with this Covid crap. Would recommend seeing her if you have any concerns about your eyes.
Edna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
Excellent as always
Mayra M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Good
Fe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Excellent!
Margaret V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
The staff members were wonderful. Covid procedures were strict and made me feel safe. Dr. Poulos was engaging, thorough, and very personable. The wait time was long, but it was my first visit
Dorothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
All associates were kind efficient and thorough. The receptionist was welcoming, Brenda was so informative and patient and fun, Dr. Ramirez and Heather made the rest of the exam a complete joy for my 90-year-old mother!
Gaines H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
Wonderful, complete very professional team. Best eye exam ever!
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Appointment was right on time, in and out with no delay.
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
They listen, don't rush you thru because they don't pack the waiting room. You are a person not a number.
Eric S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
Clean, safe and efficient
Blanky M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Ramirez for more than 14 years and I trust his prognosis and treatments to the highest level. Dr. Ramirez is the best on his field, and this statement comes from a 14 years former Health Services Administrator, interviewing and hiring medical professionals, so being in an administrative position as a health service administrator for an HMO has given me the ability to confirm the expertise and professionalism of medical professionals, and my assessment on Dr. Ramirez is the highest on the scale of his professional field. Not only Dr. Ramirez is an outstanding professional, he also shows his care, dedication and excellency on his patient's care, as well as in every and each of his actions towards his patients.
FRIDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Quick and thorough
Jim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr Poulis and the staff are caring healthcare professionals dedicated to their patients. They are the best!
Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Very professional and I liked the way the Dr talked to me of her process and findings as she did the exam. Explaining what’s going on at the time is awesome.
Jorge A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent service from time of arrival till appointment completion
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
I’ve been going to Ramirez and Poulos Office for about 13 years. Always a good experience
Ervin M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Excellent and professional