Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
421 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anizia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Everyone there was professional and very nice!
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Minimal wait time on arrival. Dr. Barrios and staff were thorough in my eye examination. I was very satisfied with my annual check up.
Torreon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Excellent
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Always wonderful and caring
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
The visit was nice and relaxing. I was called in for my appointment on time. The staff was on point with the questions about my medications and whether there were any changes and also my use of the eye drops and if I had any questions or concerns. Dr Ramirez performed my exam and filled me in with the results. I always enjoy my visits to Dr Ramirez and the attentiveness of the staff to my eye care.
Randy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Good service and fantastic professionalism
Joyce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
It was pleasant and explanatory. I felt comfortable and understood all that was said to me.
Joyce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Service with a smile and kindness. Good medical advice explained about my condition and treatment.
Adil M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very professional and caring with kindness for his patients
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
All went well
Lenore E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Clara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excellent
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Everyone was very pleasant, answered my questions and had wonderful patience with this old lady!
Clare K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Caring and wonderful Dr. Tried hard to solve my problem.
Peggy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
From the moment I enter the office - I am met with kind and helpful people… Dr. Poulos is amazing.. I have referred many people to Dr. Poulos - even someone at the tire store!! I trust Dr. Poulos; my eyes are in her care.. I can’t say enough positive words.. professional, caring, listens; I’m not just an appointment- I feel valued..
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Computer outage earlier had pushed back my appointment time, but usually appointment is right on schedule. Staff friendly and Dr Ramirez is excellent.
Frank K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
The appointment went like clockwork. I can not imagine why anybody would use any other eye doctor but Dr. Poulos. She is the best.
Marlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
My experience was and always has been excellent. Staff as well as Dr. Poulos are extremely helpful and friendly. They take time to answer all my questions and make sure I understand my condition and solutions for problem. I would highly recommend Dr. Poulos.
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Very good
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. Poulos is friendly but professional. Her aura is one of "I know what I am doing and you are in good hands".