Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

168 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edwin P.
Submitted 04/27/22
I am new to the area and was looking for an opthomologist. I was refered to this ofc and glad I was. I was able to get an appt easily. Dr. Poulos was very courtous and professional. Took note of my issue immediately and took action. The staff was very courteous and professional also. The waiting area was clean and roomy. As they say... "You only get one chance to make a first impression". I would recommend this team.
SAIRA V.
Submitted 04/26/22
First time visit with Dr. Ramirez. Office was nice, the staff its great and very friendly. The doctor is amazing 100% recommended.
Roosevelt T.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Poulos and her staff treated us(me and my wife) in a very professional way.
PEDRO D.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Ramirez a very personable and amiable Dr. He is interested in my condition but I do not believe he will not find out how to correct my problem.
Marilyn W.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Ramirez and his office associates are very accommodating and professional. Dr. Ramirez is very caring and takes the time to explain the details of my examinations. In addition, he takes the time to answer any questions I may have.
Charito C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Clinic is clean. Was called in right away. Dr Poulos is awesome, came with a smile and explained everything well. Everybody in the office is nice and friendly.
Joyce S.
Submitted 04/26/22
I had a great visit. Did not have to wait long (10 mins). N staff was polite courteous n willing to address my concerns. Dr. Ramirez is the best. He really answered my questions on what's happening to my eyes n if I am a good candidate for surgery. Trust his decision.
David R.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Ramírez is one of the best person in his profession.
Filomena A.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great
Karen S.
Submitted 04/26/22
I was seen by Dr Poulos in a timely manner. She is very caring and listens to any questions or concerns you may have.
Deitrick W.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very knowledgeable and helpful
Ada N.
Submitted 04/26/22
All things went well.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Ramirez is professional, knowledgeable, and extremely.pleasant. I feel very at ease asking questions while at my appointment. His staff are all top notch. I would highly recommend him without hesitation.
Virginia M.
Submitted 04/26/22
I was taken on time, treated courteously, all my questions answered. Love this office
Patricia C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent
Richard P.
Submitted 04/26/22
Short wait time, courteous, professional service. Field of vision test should have been performed instead of separate appointment.
Ermo B.
Submitted 04/26/22
friendly, competent staff, patient queries, concerns dealt with in a thorough professional manner. commendable!
Leslie T.
Submitted 04/26/22
Short wait time. Friendly, professional staff. All questions answered.
Alan L.
Submitted 04/26/22
Your informative empathetic staff made my check up a simple joy. Thank you.
Gordon M.
Submitted 04/26/22
The doctor was great. Just still waiting for glasses to test the results. Think they need to hire more help at the optical center. Two weeks is way to long.