Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

311 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

T A.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very good
Rachael G.
Submitted 08/17/22
No waiting, she was professional, attentive, kind and fun.
Pat W.
Submitted 08/17/22
Appt on time - actually early- greeted by staff - in & out easily- all Questions answered - very pleased
Penelope M.
Submitted 08/17/22
pleasant
Jolaine B.
Submitted 08/17/22
Perfect
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Poulos answered all my questions in words that I could easily understand which calmed my concerns. She is very patient oriented and provided excellent care as did her staff in the Kissimmee office and Orlando office as well as everyone at the Orlando Ophthalmology Surgery Center.
Polly L.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very pleasant visit and everyone was just as nice as can be and very helpful. Theresa the tech, was so personable and was so nice when going through the reading of all the different sizes of letters, All in all a nice experience. Thank you!
Enrique T.
Submitted 08/17/22
excellent care
Gary S.
Submitted 08/17/22
Friendly staff. Dr. Poulas is the best.
Dan F.
Submitted 08/17/22
Knowledgeable, thorough, experienced with an excellent bedside demeanor.
Jayne W.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Ramirez is always so kind and caring. The ladies in the office are friendly and professional. Very nice experience.
JOHN H.
Submitted 08/17/22
very thorough. addressed my concerns. actually took me in earlier than my appointment.
Sabrina M.
Submitted 08/17/22
The staff was professional, nice and thorough.
Dennis D.
Submitted 08/17/22
Professional and explained results
Valerie M.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very efficient and very friendly
Eugene C.
Submitted 08/17/22
Professional, personable and Pleasant. Low wait time excellent. Love Dr. Poulos
Beverly H.
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone in the office was very professional,friendly and kind. Dr. Poulos was exceptionally wonderful. Can't wait to visit her next year. Stay well Dr. See you then.
Melinda S.
Submitted 08/17/22
Went above and beyond what I expected.
Donna S.
Submitted 07/14/22
I am very satisfied with my experience, I wasn’t able to see correctly with my old contacts. The samples I was given are vastly different and an improvement to what I had been wearing. Dr. Barrios is a very intuitive doctor and I’m very happy with my results.
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/11/22
Everyone was helpful and accommodating. Dr Poulos is very thorough. I will be getting cataract surgery end of August. Dr explained everything to me easing my anxiety. Gods hands are in her hands. She came very highly rated from Dr Membreno.