Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Poulos answered all my questions in words that I could easily understand which calmed my concerns. She is very patient oriented and provided excellent care as did her staff in the Kissimmee office and Orlando office as well as everyone at the Orlando Ophthalmology Surgery Center.
Polly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very pleasant visit and everyone was just as nice as can be and very helpful. Theresa the tech, was so personable and was so nice when going through the reading of all the different sizes of letters, All in all a nice experience. Thank you!
Enrique T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
excellent care
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Friendly staff. Dr. Poulas is the best.
Dan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Knowledgeable, thorough, experienced with an excellent bedside demeanor.
Jayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Ramirez is always so kind and caring. The ladies in the office are friendly and professional. Very nice experience.
JOHN H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
very thorough. addressed my concerns. actually took me in earlier than my appointment.
Sabrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
The staff was professional, nice and thorough.
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Professional and explained results
Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very efficient and very friendly
Eugene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Professional, personable and Pleasant. Low wait time excellent. Love Dr. Poulos
Beverly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone in the office was very professional,friendly and kind. Dr. Poulos was exceptionally wonderful. Can't wait to visit her next year. Stay well Dr. See you then.
Melinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Went above and beyond what I expected.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I am very satisfied with my experience, I wasn’t able to see correctly with my old contacts. The samples I was given are vastly different and an improvement to what I had been wearing. Dr. Barrios is a very intuitive doctor and I’m very happy with my results.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Everyone was helpful and accommodating. Dr Poulos is very thorough. I will be getting cataract surgery end of August. Dr explained everything to me easing my anxiety. Gods hands are in her hands. She came very highly rated from Dr Membreno.
Dennis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Margaret Poulos is a brilliant, dedicated and caring Ophthalmologist. Words cannot express how grateful and honored I am that she is my doctor. Thank you for your excellent care and for all you have done for me and for others. Sincerely, Dennis M. Wagner
Judy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Great office! All of the doctors are excellent in their work with patients and with their knowledge of the eyes and speed with which they handle problems.
Belen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very professional and knowledgeable, wonderful staff as well.
Rita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
It was very professional
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Everything went very well. Dr. and staff were very professional. Could not have been happier. Thank you