Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Initial consultation visit was very nice and informative. Doctor listened to my concerns and offered solutions.
Pedro N C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Extraordinary excellent work
Pedro N G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Excellent
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Excellent
Fay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very easy pleasant experience
Tia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Barrios and staff are very accommodating and professional. I appreciate the dedication they they provide in taking care of the patients and there needs.
Jose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Excelente
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Took time to care.
Joanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very good doctor.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
20/200 to 20/20. I can see again without glasses! Dr. Poulos is great. No problems. When the other eye needs surgery I will use her again.
Kenneth .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Informative, through
Ismall A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
wonderful, like family
Carmen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very good
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
very good
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Staff was friendly and efficient and Dr. Poulos is the reason I continue at her practice.
T A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very good
Rachael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
No waiting, she was professional, attentive, kind and fun.
Pat W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Appt on time - actually early- greeted by staff - in & out easily- all Questions answered - very pleased
Penelope M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
pleasant
Jolaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Perfect