Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Excellent service! Everyone was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Poulos has established an outstanding practice. Dr. Poulos takes as much times as necessary to help her patients understand their condition. I am so blessed to have her as one of my doctors. Dr. Poulos is the BEST!
Norva B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I have been see DrPoulos for a wild and she I doing a great job my pressure in my eyes when down a lot
Virginia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Everyone is very nice on time very kind and courteous. The office staff everything went well. Thank you.
Julia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Friendly, informative, great service by all
Tom S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Poulos is one of only two doctors that I would travel one and a half hour to see. Which I did for this appointment
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very professional
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very nice, professional, efficient, on time
Dale L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
A great experience
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
My recent appointment with Dr. Barrios went really well. Less wait time than other offices I've had appointments with. She took her time to explain the tests. Staff was very friendly yet professional. Thank you!
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
From the answering service to the check- out Point, there’s always respect, smiling faces, courtesy and professional care. Dr Ramírez and his staff do with excellence what others do good!
Granville H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Experience
Tania M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Pleasant demeanor and explained step by step the procedures being conducted at the time of service. Provided clear instruction and excellent service.
Martha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Was able to get an appointment right away from staff everyone was fantastic I would definitely recommend them and would go back and thank you for your treatment
Jayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Dr Ramirez and his staff are amazing
Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Everyone one was great!
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
The office isefficient and the staff is careing.
Sherri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Wonderful, thoughtful kind doctor and staff.
Joachim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great exam, very thorough
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Wait time was great did not wait long before being called in. Office staff professional, and courteous. Doctor was also professional and informative.
Nayelis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very good experience, customer service