Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

311 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert G.
Submitted 01/22/21
Appointment was right on time, in and out with no delay.
Edward M.
Submitted 01/21/21
They listen, don't rush you thru because they don't pack the waiting room. You are a person not a number.
Eric S.
Submitted 01/16/21
Clean, safe and efficient
Blanky M.
Submitted 01/11/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Ramirez for more than 14 years and I trust his prognosis and treatments to the highest level. Dr. Ramirez is the best on his field, and this statement comes from a 14 years former Health Services Administrator, interviewing and hiring medical professionals, so being in an administrative position as a health service administrator for an HMO has given me the ability to confirm the expertise and professionalism of medical professionals, and my assessment on Dr. Ramirez is the highest on the scale of his professional field. Not only Dr. Ramirez is an outstanding professional, he also shows his care, dedication and excellency on his patient's care, as well as in every and each of his actions towards his patients.
FRIDA R.
Submitted 01/05/21
Quick and thorough
Jim P.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr Poulis and the staff are caring healthcare professionals dedicated to their patients. They are the best!
Theresa M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very professional and I liked the way the Dr talked to me of her process and findings as she did the exam. Explaining what’s going on at the time is awesome.
Jorge A.
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent service from time of arrival till appointment completion
Michael L.
Submitted 11/23/20
I’ve been going to Ramirez and Poulos Office for about 13 years. Always a good experience
Ervin M.
Submitted 11/13/20
Excellent and professional
Maria C.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr answered all my questions patiently and will see me sooner if new meds needed.
Javier C.
Submitted 11/10/20
The while staff was professional and approachable. Dr. Ramírez was excellent. Once again thank you for your care.
Barbara N.
Submitted 07/20/20
I was happy with the medical care I received. However, I called the office beforehand to verify that they participated in my insurance which is an HMO. I was told they did. When I checked out I had to pay $45 for the eye exam and almost $200 for the eyeglasses. Later I verified with my insurance and had they been a participating HMO provider I would not have had any co-pay for either of these. The insurance company benefits office advised me she is NOT a participating provider with my insurance. Very disappointed.
Victor R.
Submitted 07/16/20
Excellent customer service, Dr explain with more details whatever issue you has.
Elaine W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Extremely CDC compliant office Felt very safe. Excellent doctor who knew her specialty and spoke to patient as another informed person
Janice V.
Submitted 07/03/20
She is awesome, so professional and caring about your health. Been going there for years and will continue.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Poulos is caring and proficient. I am extremely happy with the cataract surgery I had two years ago and follow up visits. Would have given 5 stars except for the long wait to be seen for my annual check-up.
Mariah W.
Submitted 06/22/20
Excellent service from dr. Barrios
Cathy M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Safe, thorough and friendly
Randy A.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very knowledgeable and professional.