Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Absolutely Fantastic care from Dr. Poulos, I am so glad I stepped it to Dr. Poulos's office. She's very attentive, very caring, and absolutely knows what she's doing. I received cataract surgery in both of my eyes one and a half year apart from each eye. The service and care were outstanding on both occasions. My vision is now 20/15 and loving it!!! Thank you so much Dr Poulos.
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very good service & friendly office staff
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Five star concern and care!
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Excellent
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Poulos and her entire staff take each individual patient and treat them care and professionally. Dr Poulos diligence has twice saved me from possible eye damage.
Stephani C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I highly recommend Dr Poulos and her staff. I’ve never had a bad experience there.
Mahjabeen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Friendly and detailed information
Gretchen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Poulos asked why I didn’t call her on the weekend when I scratched my eye with a pair of scissors while trying to cut my hair. I didn’t think doctors would do this.
Lawrence .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very pleased with your informative feedback and explanation of what was going on with my eyes.
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
The staff is so friendly yet professional. Dr. Poulos is the best! I feel that she truly cares about me.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Poulos is completely knowledgeable, direct and businesslike.
Melody K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Poulos is a wonderful doctor and easy to talk to. I had never had any kind of eye surgery before; Dr. Poulos and her staff made me so comfortable with what would be the process that I had no problem sleeping the night before. My eyes function so much better without the cataracts. I will recommend her to anyone who asks me about cataracts.
Arthur M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
All the processes were quick and Dr. Ramirez explained everything to me clearly.
Martha O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Excelente!!
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I was a bit afraid having my first appointment os a Medicare patient. It was no different than the regular great service I have gotten for several years now. Go team!
Ron F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I am super happy with getting my vision back. The cataracts over the years had made my seeing things in the distance become blurry and it was like I was wearing sun glasses. After the surgery it was like having the lights turned up and I could see both far and close up as good of better than I did 20 years ago. I want to thank Dr. Poulos and her staff for doing such a wonderful job.
Janet R. L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I appreciate that Dr. Poulos listens to my concerns. Sometimes, as an older adult, I feel that my issues are not being taken seriously. That is not the case when I see her. She has answered my questions clearly without rushing.
Travis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Poulos was referred to me. Thus far she has done an incredible job. She's professional, awesome etiquette, and she seems to know her craft. Surgery set for the end of the month & am confident she will improve my eyesight
Sophie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very organized but was disappointed your office would not accept United Healthcare for my glasses
Mark N.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Polous was great. The front desk staff member at checkout was was very unfriendly and not very helpful in addition to being slow. The checkin staff member was very pleasant and efficient.