Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
647 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 647 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
The younge woman who first tested me was really pleasant and Dr. Barrios is helping me work through mt eye problems very carefully. I always recieved great care from Dr. Poulos, and I am loving Dr. Barrios as well.
Sonia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
He listens to your needs.
Idaliz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Excellent doctor
Patrick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
friendly & warm
Kenn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very professional
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Staff is always courteous and friendly at this location. Very happy with the way my exam was conducted in a timely and professional manner.
Anizia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Everyone there was professional and very nice!
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Minimal wait time on arrival. Dr. Barrios and staff were thorough in my eye examination. I was very satisfied with my annual check up.
Torreon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Excellent
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Always wonderful and caring
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
The visit was nice and relaxing. I was called in for my appointment on time. The staff was on point with the questions about my medications and whether there were any changes and also my use of the eye drops and if I had any questions or concerns. Dr Ramirez performed my exam and filled me in with the results. I always enjoy my visits to Dr Ramirez and the attentiveness of the staff to my eye care.
Randy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Good service and fantastic professionalism
Joyce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
It was pleasant and explanatory. I felt comfortable and understood all that was said to me.
Joyce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Service with a smile and kindness. Good medical advice explained about my condition and treatment.
Adil M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very professional and caring with kindness for his patients
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
All went well
Lenore E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Clara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excellent
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Everyone was very pleasant, answered my questions and had wonderful patience with this old lady!
Clare K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Caring and wonderful Dr. Tried hard to solve my problem.