Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
647 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 647 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Everyone in the office is so caring and very professional. I always felt like I was given the best care and all my concerns were met and understood. Thank you all.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Professional
Courtney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Great experience.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
So wonderful. I had a problem and they got me in same day. I was so grateful.
Annie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr. Ramirez is a real professional! He is reliable, knowledgeable, patient, caring, and reassuring. He also listens to my concerns and offers a solution. On the evening after my cataract surgery, he personally called to see how I was doing. I was able to tell him definitively that I was doing well. When I saw him a week after the surgery, he was very pleased with the results of the vision tests performed in his office and the expert job he did during the surgery to restore my long distance vision. Dr. Ramirez is the best and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a caring ophthalmologist!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Very professional and knowledgeable
Council W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Excellent
Mike W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Always happy to see Dr Poulos and know that she is concerned about my eyesight.
Michielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very good
Alfreda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Good
Jewan C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Excellent
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Excellent visit
Kent W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Best eye care in Central Florida
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Very Professional, always enjoyable.
Patsy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Comfortable experience.
Judy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Office was punctual showing respect for my time. Dr. Poulos was professional, courteous and communicated effectively. I was quite satisfied.
Todd P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Very approachable. Take charge pro. The best!
Debra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
felt like my health was a priority
Diana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr Barrios was very professional and easy to talk to. I felt calm and at ease.
Guy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr. Poulos it was a great examine. Glad to learn my eyes were OK for the time being. Our few minutes of catching up on mutual friends is special. Guy