Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

H P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Excellence Doctor and staff.
Frederic S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
I found Dr. Poulos to able to understand my health issues and concerns. She worked hard to explain what was needed without pushing for quick a decision.
Laurie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr POULOS and her Team are the best!
Ramon Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
It was very pleasant from the time i got there to the time i left. Good people.
Angel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
A todos los trabajadores
JoAnn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
I was very happy with my visit and Dr. Poulos explained everything to me so that I could understand what she was talking about. Dr. Poulos is very concerned about her patients, which is one of the reasons I like having her as my doctor.
Mary D. D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Staff was very helpful and professional.
Granville H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Excellent
Bernadette O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Barrios is amazing! She was able to get me squared away, and I’m so relieved - the previous place I went to was not able to solve my issue. Everyone in the office was so kind too, and made me feel so well taken care of.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr Poulos and her supporting staff Was Excellent in their treatment to me. I would recommend them to anyone that Ask. And I thank them very much.
Belen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Great staff! Keep up the good work.
Lorraine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Awesome doctor, very attentive staff absolutely outstanding ❤️❤️
Kim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
No problems, no discomfort after both procedures....lifechanging experience!
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
I was treated with respect and consideration. All of my questions were answered.
VICTOR W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Staff members are caring, understanding and professional. Dr Poulos explains methods and procedures needed in terms you can understanding. She shows real Humility towards her patients.
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
All staff was very professional and very friendly while I had my eyes checked for glaucoma.
Sally A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
The best, knowledgable, and very straightforward .
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Poulos is an amazing doctor. She exudes confidence and makes you feel as though you are in the right hands. I am generally terrified at the idea of eye surgery, Dr Poulos was able to significantly reduce my stress over the surgery. I highly recommend her.
ANTONIO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Congratulation Dr. Poulos Excellent Eye Surgery and good nurses attention
Emily P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Everyone in the office is so caring and very professional. I always felt like I was given the best care and all my concerns were met and understood. Thank you all.