Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bibina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Amazing experience
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
He is so kind and is an exelent doctor.
Vicdente R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
none
Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Every one friendly and efficient. Everything fully explained. Dr Poulos is great
Kathryn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
The staff in this office are really great. I have been coming to this office for quite a few years and always feel very welcomed. Dr. Ramirez is always so glad to see me and very thorough with his exam. He really listens to any concerns that I might have during my visit. Thank you for helping me feel so welcomed.
Ed M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Was Ok
Felicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Everyone was so polite, so kind and professional from the moment I walked in the office till the time I walked out. I would truly recommend this office to everyone. Thank you
Darla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Day after cataract surgery performed by Dr Poulos, Dr Berrios made certain all was well.
Rudolf N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
No issues, nurses were great, only thing that could have been better was more sedation, 2nd eye I was not as relaxed as I was with 1st eye
Gladys H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Naddia is very nice, and is also very attentive when I go to check my eyes.
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Took the time and explained as he went along.
Frank F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Great Doctor and a every nice person.
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Very pleasant visits.
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Always have a great experience, everyone is very professional and helpful.Dr. Ramirez is the best, I’ve been his patient for 24 years and has always looked out for my best options for treatment of glaucoma.
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
They addressed my concerns and were able to treat my eye issues.
Amir B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Profesionales and very helpful
Frank K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
I found the test personnel to be very professional. My biggest complaint is that I was forced to wait 25 minutes after my appointment time to be called back for the test.
Angelia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Great office staff. Attentive and kind. I went in specifically for cataract surgery and the staff explained and answered all my questions. I would definitely send my family here.
Magdalena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Great Doctor!
Jesus F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Thank you for being so compassionate and understanding with my mother at her advanced age and challenges. You rock Dr Poulos !!