Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramirez & Poulos M.D.; P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Dr Ramirez and his staff are amazing
Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Everyone one was great!
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
The office isefficient and the staff is careing.
Sherri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Wonderful, thoughtful kind doctor and staff.
Joachim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great exam, very thorough
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Wait time was great did not wait long before being called in. Office staff professional, and courteous. Doctor was also professional and informative.
Nayelis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very good experience, customer service
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Dr. Barrios is a very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor. She takes the time to stop and listen to you.
Sally V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
My experience has been good so far.
Latisha A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
It's ok could have been better took long for me to see a doctor maybe an hour.
Alexander D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Great customer service, friendly staff, and professionalism. Five stars during this visit to the doctor’s office.
Nahum F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Friendly, knows what she is doing and I will recommend to my friends and relatives. Excellent in her performance.
E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Profesional, compassionate, efficient, would totally recommend
Hector .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Since over 25 years Dr Ramirez and staff take care of my eyes with excepcional knowledge and positive result Thank you so much
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
She was thorough in explaining my issue with my eye.
Raul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very nice experience Dr Barrios is very nice, very professional and very knowledgeable.
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Barrios is very personable. She explains everything so you understand whats going on.
Alexander D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I highly recommend this doctor. The staff at this location was very friendly and helpful during my recent visit to this office. Five stars for amazing customer service / caring / compassion
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great service and friendly atmosphere
Alexander D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I highly recommend this doctor's office to anyone who lives in the Kissimmee or Orlando area. The staff is very friendly and professional. Requesting an appointment was easy and they took the time to assist with all the paperwork. Thank you once again for an amazing experience. Five stars for great customer service and support to the patient.